Mafia: The TCI game of all games

TCI

The Comprehensible Classroom

I cannot believe that I have never blogged about this game before. I have a tendency to exaggerate, but I really don’t think that I am exaggerating when I say that this is the MOST beneficial, MOST engaging, and MOST awesome game that a TPRS®/CI teacher can play. Don’t believe me? Haters gonna hate….but I think you’ll agree when you give it a try.

The name of the game? Mafia.

It is quite likely that you have played this game in days gone by. And it is quite likely that you, like me, LOVE this game. I don’t think I have ever met someone that doesn’t love this game. When I lived in Mexico, the other interns and I would play this game for hours at night–sometimes crawling into bed just an hour or two before our alarms started ringing for 4:00am prayer. It was our favorite, favorite, favorite pastime.

If…

View original post 2,264 yn rhagor o eiriau

Gadael Ymateb

