Reflecting on RAG123

Love Teaching, Love Learning

Providing effective and regular feedback to our students is the best way to support them in making progress and moving their learning forward. We all know how important feedback is and we are certainly aware of how much time it can take to mark books and provide meaningful feedback.

However, @ListerKev has provided a system that means our time spent marking and giving feedback can be significantly reduced without losing its effectiveness.

The original blogpost from @ListerKev which explains RAG123 can be found here.

I decided to try out RAG123 following October half term. I always see the start of a new half term as an opportunity to try something new or improve my practice in some way. So it was in for a penny, in for a pound as they say and I started using RAG123 with all of my classes. I explained the new system to my…

View original post 592 yn rhagor o eiriau

Gadael Ymateb

